UFC

Watch the MMA Beat live today at 12 p.m. ET | the MMA Beat live today

Watch the MMA Beat live today at 12 p.m. ET | the MMA Beat live today

Watch the MMA Beat live today at 12 p.m. ET

Today on the show, we’ll examine UFC 234’s headliner, Israel Adesanya’s breakout minute, Anderson Silva’s desire, UFC Fortaleza, Colby Covington’s campaign and that’s just the beginning.

Watch “The MMA Beat” live today at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT/5 p.m. GMT.

Buy in to the show on iTunes: sound | video or Soundcloud here. Stream it on Stitcher here.

Music politeness of APM Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *