UFC

Watch Max Holloway vs. Frankie Edgar at UFC 240 Live Stream on ESPN+

Watch Max Holloway vs. Frankie Edgar at UFC 240 Live Stream on ESPN+

Max Holloway vs. Frankie Edgar

UFC 240 is something of a ‘mileage may change’ sort of PPV. Do you adore watching Max Holloway and Cris Cyborg battle? At that point this card has stuff for you. It is safe to say that you are into well-reserved activity battles regardless of who the contenders are? At that point no doubt, UFC 240 will likely fill your void. Be that as it may, outside the headliner and Cyborg, it’s certainly a card short on name esteem. Also, it’s just a couple of a minute ago wounds from being unadulterated Fight Night material.




Initially, Holloway and Edgar should meet at UFC 222 back in March 2018, however the victor needed to retire from the battle because of leg damage. Edgar remained on the card and endured a first-round knockout to Brian Ortega.

UFC 240 is occurring this Saturday, July 27. It’s everything occurring at the 18,910 limit Rogers Arena in Edmonton, Alberta Canada.

Watch UFC on fuboTV

You can check out the prelim battles from 8pm ET, 5pm PT and 1am BST in the UK, with the fundamental card set to begin around 10pm ET, 7pm PT and 3am BST.




The UFC is in Edmonton this end of the week for the UFC 240 pay-per-see battle card. The occasion includes a featherweight title battle in the featuring spot.

In the co-featuring challenge, ex-UFC ladies’ featherweight ruler Cris Cyborg hopes to ricochet once more from a December knockout misfortune to Amanda Nunes. Cyborg faces previous Invicta FC featherweight champion Felicia Spencer. Spencer is falling off an accommodation prevail upon Megan Anderson and is unbeaten in seven ace battles. The challenge denotes the finish of Cyborg’s present UFC contract.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *