boxing

Watch Leigh Wood vs. Ryan Doyle Live Stream Online HD TV

Watch Leigh Wood vs. Ryan Doyle Live Stream Online HD TV

Leigh Wood vs. Ryan Doyle Live Stream

Province featherweight champion Leigh Wood returns home to Nottingham today for a safeguard of his title against Ryan Doyle, and featherweight prospect Jordan Gill on the bill against Mexico’s Enrique Tinoco as Matchroom’s JDNXTGEN arrangement comes back to the air. Wood vs. Doyle




The most effective method to watch Gill vs Tinoco/ Wood vs. Doyle

Watch-now

Gill-Tinoco and Wood-Doyle will stream live for endorsers on FuboTV in the United States, and air on Sky Sports Action in the United Kingdom. The show will start at 2:00 pm ET/7:00 pm UK time. Leigh Wood vs. Ryan Doyle




There will likewise be a battle circulated on Sky Sports Facebook and YouTube for UK watchers at 1:15 pm ET/6:15 pm UK time.

Terrible Left Hook will have full live inclusion of the occasion. Wood vs. Doyle

Here’s the running request for the card:

Facebook/YouTube (1:15 pm ET/6:15 pm UK)

Fabio Wardley (6-0, 5 KO) vs Dennis Lewandowski (13-3, 6 KO), heavyweights, 8 rounds




FuboTV/Sky Sports Action (2:00 pm ET/7:00 pm UK)

Swing Fight: Charles Frankham (debut) vs Tzemal Xouseinoglou (1-3-1, 0 KO), junior welterweights, 4 rounds

Raymond Ford (1-0, 0 KO) vs Aleksandrs Birkenbergs (4-21, 3 KO), featherweights, 4 rounds

Terri Harper (6-0, 3 KO) vs Claudia Andrea Lopez (25-9, 6 KO), lightweights, 10 rounds

Dalton Smith (debut) vs Luka Leskovic (5-27-2, 1 KO), junior welterweights, 4 rounds

Leigh Wood (21-1, 11 KO) vs Ryan Doyle (17-3-1, 9 KO), featherweights, 12 rounds

Jordan Gill (23-0, 7 KO) vs Enrique Tinoco (17-5-4, 12 KO)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *