Watch Canoe Slalom World Cup Live Stream Online HD TV

Watch Canoe Slalom World Cup Live Stream Online HD TV

Canoe Slalom World Cup


France (53) has won the most world titles in kayak slalom, yet joining Czechoslovakia/Czech Republic (58) and Czechoslovakia/Slovakia (55) would both surpass that complete. Slovakia’s Michal Martikán and US paddler Jon Lugbill (both 12) have won the most world titles in the order, while the main female is Myriam Fox-Jerusalmi (8) of France. A paddler speaking to Africa has never completed in the main three at the big showdowns, yet in 2008 in Beijing, Benjamin Boukpeti guaranteed Togo’s first decoration in any game at the Olympic Games when he took bronze in the K1M.

As kayak slalom keeps on developing in prevalence all through the world, new faces are rising constantly, and this year is sure to see new names taking on the Olympic medallists and World Champions. This year will likewise include the energizing Slalom Extreme order.

Ladies’ C1 will make it’s Olympic presentation at Tokyo 2020, adding further interest to the current year’s World Cup arrangement the same number of the best K1 paddlers additionally take on the kayak occasion.

The current year’s five-race arrangement will come back to the prevalent settings of Ivrea, La Seu d’Urgell and Prague, and will likewise visit Germany twice.

Competitors are granted focuses relying upon where they complete at every occasion, with twofold focuses on offer at the World Cup last

The five World Cup occasions this year are as per the following;

World Cup 1: Prague, Czech Republic, June 16-18.

World Cup 2: Augsburg, Germany, June 23-25.

World Cup 3: Markleeberg, Germany, June 30-July 2.

World Cup 4: Ivrea, Italy, September 1-3.

World Cup last: La Seu d’Urgell, Spain, September 8-10.

A year ago’s World Cup last standings;

Men’s C1:

  • Alexander Slafkovsky (SVK) 290
  • Nicolas Peschier (FRA) 245
  • Adam Burgess (GBR) 241

Ladies’ C1:

  • Mallory Franklin (GBR) 307
  • Kimberley Woods (GBR) 302
  • Jessica Fox (AUS) 285

Men’s K1:

  • Mathieu Biazizzo (FRA) 224
  • Vit Prindis (CZE) 222
  • Bradley Forbes-Cryans (GBR) 211

Ladies’ K1:

  • Ricarda Funk (GER) 306
  • Jessica Fox (AUS) 290
  • Jana Dukatova (SVK) 233

Men’s C2:

  • Pierre Picco/Hugo Biso (FRA) 253
  • Nicolas Scianimanico/Hugo Cailhol (FRA) 239
  • Pierre-Antoine Tillard/Edern Le Ruyet (FRA) 236

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *