IPL 2019 Live Score : Rajasthan vs Kolkata, 21st Match Live Stream Online HD TV

IPL 2019 Live Score : Rajasthan vs Kolkata, 21st Match Live Stream Online HD TV

Rajasthan vs Kolkata, 21st Match Live Stream

The Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) are out of control, having won three out of their initial four matches in this current release’s Indian Premier League (IPL). In each other match, Dinesh Karthik and Co ended up in a bad position, after which Andre Russell safeguarded them out of prison. Their last triumph came against the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) after the guests required more than 50 keeps running in the last three overs.

They are next booked to bolt horns with the Rajasthan Royals (RR) at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur, a setting where KKR have tasted a lot of progress, winning two of five amusements. On the opposite end, the Royals lost three matches to begin their crusade following which the establishment forgot about the RCB at home. In Jaipur itself, RR will look improve of KKR also.

IPL 2019, Match 21: RR vs KKR Live Streaming subtleties

Date and Day: April 7, 2019, and Sunday

Spot: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Time: 8:00 pm IST

RR vs KKR coordinate live spilling will be accessible live on Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 in English Commentary and Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD in Hindi Commentary. One can likewise live stream the RR versus KKR 2019 IPL coordinate on Hotstar application and site. The fans can likewise watch top to bottom investigation of live match on Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 1 HD.

Full Squads:

Rajasthan Royals: Ajinkya Rahane, Krishnappa Gowtham, Sanju Samson, Shreyas Gopal, Aryaman Birla, S. Midhun, Prashant Chopra, Stuart Binny, Rahul Tripathi, Ben Stokes, Steve Smith, Jos Buttler, Jofra Archer, Ish Sodhi, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mahipal Lomror, Jaydev Unadkat, Varun Aaron, Oshane Thomas, Shashank Singh, Liam Livingstone, Shubham Ranjane, Manan Vohra, Ashton Turner, Riyan Parag

Kolkata Knight Riders: Dinesh Karthik (capt), Robin Uthappa, Chris Lynn, Shubman Gill, Andre Russell, Carlos Brathwaite, Sunil Narine, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Nitish Rana, Nikhil Naik, Joe Denly, Shrikant Mundhe, Sandeep Warrier, Prasidh Krishna, Lockie Ferguson, Harry Gurney, K C Cariappa and Yarra Prithviraj.

2 thoughts on “IPL 2019 Live Score : Rajasthan vs Kolkata, 21st Match Live Stream Online HD TV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *