G-TV Live: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, 1st ODI Live Stream Online HD TV

G-TV Live: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, 1st ODI Live Stream Online HD TV

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 1st ODI Live Stream - G-TV Live: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, 1st ODI Live Stream Online HD TV

Sri Lanka and Bangladesh weren’t among the best groups at the World Cup 2019. While these different sides figured out how to enroll some noteworthy successes, they couldn’t generally punch over their loads and make it into the knockouts. Presently, only a couple of days after the quadrennial competition, these two groups will be facing each other in a three-coordinate ODI arrangement.

During the World Cup, a game between them was beyond the realm of imagination as the match was washed out because of downpour. Therefore, it is a brilliant open door for both these sides from the subcontinent to show their prevalence. Likewise, this is an enthusiastic game for Sri Lanka as their veteran cricket Lasith Malinga is set to resign from ODI cricket after this game. Then again, Bangladesh will miss the administrations of a portion of their senior players.

Match:  SL vs BAN, first ODI, Bangladesh voyage through Sri Lanka, 2019

Date: Friday, July 26, 2019

Time: 09:00 AM GMT

Setting: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Group news

Sri Lanka

Dimuth Karunaratne will keep on driving Sri Lanka while Kusal Perera will be behind the stumps. The hosts will have a ton of any expectations of Avishka Fernando and will likewise need Kusal Mendis and Angelo Mathews to come great. Determination could get very precarious as it is a 22-part squad. Be that as it may, they may proceed with Thisara Perera and Isuru Udana as the all-rounders. Besides, Akila Dhananjaya may be, harking back to the eleven while they’ll need to settle on a decision between Lahiru Kumara and Nuwan Pradeep.


Bangladesh will be without the administrations of Shakib Al Hasan and Mashrafe Mortaza for this arrangement. Along these lines, Tamim Iqbal will lead the group and open with Soumya Sarkar. The center of the side essentially continues as before with Mushfiqur Rahim taking up the wicket-keeping obligation. While Mustafizur Rahman and Mohammad Saifuddin will be the go-to bowlers, they’ll perhaps pick one between Taskin Ahmed and Taijul Islam relying upon the conditions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *