Soccer

Watch Barcelona vs Deportivo la Coruna Live Stream LaLiga Online HD TV

Watch Barcelona vs Deportivo la Coruna Live Stream LaLiga Online HD TV

Barcelona vs Deportivo la Coruna Live Stream

Watch Online TV

Barcelona football is back! Following an entire seven day stretch of rest and preparing following the win at Villarreal, the La Liga pioneers want to remain unbeaten and open up a six-point hole at the highest point of the table. Deportivo La Coruña will give the restriction on Sunday night at Camp Nou, and this is a match Barça ought to win.

There are two principle purposes behind that: to start with, Barça will confront one of the most exceedingly bad groups in the class this season, a side that is won only four diversions in the association and have scored only 18 times in 15 matches. Depor have been playing with transfer as of late, however it appears like this could be the season they go down on the off chance that they don’t turn things around.

The second reason Barça ought to win this one is that they go to the Santiago Bernabéu next Saturday for an easily overlooked detail called El Clasico against Real Madrid. That amusement could mean the finish of Madrid’s title challenge if Barça can win, so a triumph against Deportivo will help the group’s certainty in front of the greatest session of the season.

MATCH INFO, TV/STREAMING

Date/Time: Sunday, December 17, 2017, 8:45pm CET/WAT (Barcelona and Nigeria), 7:45pm GMT (UK), 2:45pm ET, 11:45am PT (USA), 1:15am IST (India, Monday)

Setting: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

TV: beIN SPORTS (USA and Canada), Sky Sports Football (UK), SuperSport 7 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India)

Web based spilling: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA and Canada), Sky GO (UK), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to join)

(Postings through LiveSoccerTV)

Group NEWS

Andrés Iniesta and Javier Mascherano are back, which is mammoth news one week before El Clasico. The two will most likely not begin in this one, but rather they may get a couple of good minutes in the second half to prepare for the diversion at the Bernabéu. For Sunday’s match, the main genuine uncertainty is regardless of whether Sergio Busquets begins. The midfielder is one booking far from a suspension and could miss one week from now in the event that he gets a yellow card. My figure is that Valverde doesn’t begin him, with Ivan Rakitic as the pivote.

Given Depor will go to the Camp Nou to sit profound and shield, Valverde will most likely run with his three strikers in advance: Lionel Messi, Luis Suárez and Paco Alcácer have played well together practically every time they all began, and against a poor La Coruña safeguard they could have a decent night if Valverde chooses to assault only a smidgen.

Conceivable LINEUPS

Barcelona (4-3-1-2)

Ter Stegen; Semedo, Piqué, Vermaelen, Alba; Paulinho, Rakitic, Gomes; Messi; Alcácer, Suárez

Deportivo (4-2-3-1)

Martínez; Juanfran, Schär, Sidnei, Navarro; Guilherme, Borges; Carles Gil, Çolak, Adrián; Lucas

Expectation

Depor’s frame is simply too terrible to cause Barça any genuine inconvenience: 2-0 to the hosts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *