2018 NFL Pro Bowl rosters Live Stream, Start Time, TV channel

NFL Pro Bowl rosters Live Stream

2018 NFL Pro Bowl rosters Live Stream, Start Time, TV channel

The 2018 NFL Pro Bowl takes place this Sunday at tenting international Stadium in Orlando, Florida.

There, a number of the NFL’s great gamers may be in movement, inclusive of a couple of Cincinnati Bengals. Geno Atkins could be a beginning defensive tackle for the AFC crew, at the same time as Clark Harris may be the AFC’s long snapper.

A.J. inexperienced became NFL Pro Bowl rosters set to take part in the game, but he withdrew from the sport because of a minor injury. The Bengals additionally had several gamers listed as alternates for the sport, consisting of Clayton Fejedelem on special groups and Vontaze Burfict at linebacker, although neither participant became ultimately brought to the sport.

There nonetheless have been a NFL Pro Bowl rosters bunch of players to drop out, by and large, due to the Patriots and Eagles making the awesome Bowl while having a variety of Pro Bowl selections. They won’t participate now, which opened the door for other players to be brought to the sport.

Here are a study the updated seasoned Bowl rosters heading into Sunday’s sport:

AFC Pro Bowl Roster

Quarterback: Philip Rivers, Chargers; Ben Roethlisberger, Steelers; Derek Carr, Raiders (replaces Patriots QB Tom Brady)

Running back: Le’Veon Bell*, Steelers; Kareem Hunt, Chiefs; LeSean McCoy, payments

Fullback: Roosevelt Nix, Steelers (replaces Patriots fb James Develin)

Extensive receiver: Antonio Brown*, Steelers; Jarvis Landry, Dolphins (replaces Texans WR DeAndre Hopkins); Keenan Allen, Chargers; T.Y. Hilton, Colts (replaces Bengals WR A.J. inexperienced).

Tackle: Alejandro Villanueva*, Steelers; Taylor Lewan*, Titans; Russell Okung, Chargers (replaces Raiders OT Donald Penn).

Guard: Kelechi Osemele*, Raiders; David DeCastro*, Steelers; Richie Incognito, payments

Center: Maurkice Pouncey*, Steelers; Rodney Hudson, Raiders

Tight end: Delanie Walker, Titans (replaces Chiefs TE Travis Kelce)


Protecting stop: Joey Bosa*, Chargers; Cameron Heyward, Steelers (replaces Raiders DE Khalil Mack); Yannick Ngakoue, Jaguars (replaces Jaguars DE Calais Campbell).

Indoors linemen: Geno Atkins*, Bengals; Jurrell Casey*, Titans; Malik Jackson, Jaguars

Outside linebacker: Von Miller*, Broncos; Terrell Suggs, Ravens; Telvin Smith, Jaguars (replaces Texans LB Jadeveon Clowney).

Interior/middle linebacker: C.J. Mosley*, Ravens; Joe Schobert, Browns (replaces Steelers LB Ryan Shazier).

Cornerback: A.J. Bouye*, Jaguars; Jalen Ramsey*, Jaguars; Aqib Talib, Broncos; Casey Hayward, Chargers

Unfastened protection: Eric Weddle*, Ravens

Strong protection: Reshad Jones*, Dolphins; Micah Hyde, bills

Special Groups:
Punter: Brett Kern, Titans

Kicker: Chris Boswell, Steelers

Long snapper: Clark Harris, Bengals

Return professional: Tyreek Hill, Chiefs

Special teamer: Matthew Slater, Patriots


NFC professional Bowl listing

Quarterback: Russell Wilson, Seahawks; histrion Brees, Saints; Jared Goff, Rams (replaces Eagles QB Carson Wentz)

Running back: Todd Gurley*, Rams; Alvin Kamara, Saints; Mark Ingram, Saints

Fullback: Kyle Juszczyk*, 49ers

Wide receiver: Adam Thielen*, Vikings; Michael Thomas, Saints; Larry Fitzgerald, Cardinals; Davante Adams, Packers (replaces Falcons WR Julio Jones).

Tackle: St. Andrew Whitworth, Rams (replaces Redskins LT Trent Williams); Joe Staley, 49ers (replaces Cowboys OT Tyron Smith); Duane Brown, Seahawks (replaces Eagles LT Lane Johnson).

Guard: Brandon Scherff, Redskins; Trai Turner, Panthers (replaces Cowboys G Zack Martin); Larry Warford, Saints (replaces Eagles G Brandon Brooks).

Center: Alex Mack*, Falcons; Travis Frederick, Cowboys

Tight end: Jason Witten, Cowboys (replaces Eagles TE Zach Ertz); Kyle Rudolph, Vikings (replaces Seahawks TE Jimmy Graham).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *